Out now for macOS & Linux

Definitive Edition

Shadow of the Tomb Raider – Definitive Edition equips the base game with the soundtrack and every single piece of DLC.


  • The Forge Brave a lava-flooded tomb.

  • The Pillar Fight through storms and Trinity operatives.

  • The Nightmare Explore Croft Manor in a harrowing trial.

  • The Price of Survival Evade poisonous traps and outsmart Trinity’s leader.

  • The Serpent’s Heart Stage a prison break and fight cultists in their mountain stronghold.

  • The Grand Caiman Protect innocent villagers from their wrathful deity.

  • The Path Home Search ancient tunnels for Lara’s mysteriously vanished allies.


  • Puka Huk's Bow

  • K&H Kap Pistol

  • Sedgewick 707 Shotgun

  • Exiled Fox’s Bow


  • Robes of
    Puka Huk

  • Tactical Adventurer Black

  • Explorer

  • Tunic of the Exiled Fox

  • Croft Fitness

Logos for Crystal Dynamics, Square Enix and Feral Interactive Ltd.

SHADOW OF THE TOMB RAIDER © 2018, 2019 Square Enix Limited. Developed by Eidos Interactive Corporation. All rights reserved. SHADOW OF THE TOMB RAIDER, TOMB RAIDER, CRYSTAL DYNAMICS, the CRYSTAL DYNAMICS logo, EIDOS-MONTRÉAL, the EIDOS-MONTRÉAL logo, and LARA CROFT are registered trademarks or trademarks of Square Enix Limited. SQUARE ENIX and the SQUARE ENIX logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of Square Enix Holdings Co., Ltd. Developed for and published on macOS and Linux by Feral Interactive Ltd. Linux® is the registered trademark of Linus Torvalds in the U.S. and other countries. Mac and macOS are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. Feral and the Feral logo are trademarks of Feral Interactive Ltd. All other marks are property of their respective owners. All rights reserved.